image

Location

Our 4* hotel sits in a prime central location in the heart of Paris. Within walking distance of the River Seine, Place Vendôme, the Louvre and the Jardin de Tuileries and the Opera Garnier, the 1st arrondissement is considered Paris’s most prestigious district. This historic area offers the best of culture and entertainment with traditional architecture style and elegant French formal gardens, world-famous museums, haute-couture and jewellery shops, antiques dealers and art galleries.

READ MORE LESS

This pleasant district also offers a wide choice of entertainment including theatres such as the prestigious Comédie-Française and the Châtelet Theatre, award-winning restaurants and elegant French cafés. With the Paris stock exchange and the Madeleine business districts nearby, the Hôtel Molière is an ideal base for business and leisure visitors alike.

image

RECEPTION

Enjoy a warm welcome and services of the highest quality thanks to our devout, multilingual team. At reception, we are delighted to put numerous services at your disposal, such as the fitness centre, the sauna, and the relaxing hammam with our water jet bed ; and offer services such as skin care, a personal trainer, a day care, a rental car service or reservations for tours, plays and restaurants. In order to assure you of a comfortable and relaxing stay, we can organize your transportation to the airport or train station.

READ MORE LESS

image

BREAKFAST

Start your day with our delicious breakfast buffet from 7:00 to 10:30 am in our cozy breakfast room overlooking the green courtyard . On request a continental breakfast could be served in your room from 8:00 to 10:00 am.

READ MORE LESS

image

Services

  • Fitness room
  • Sauna
  • Steam room
  • Wellness centre - SPA (on request and extra cost)
  • Hrydromassage (on request and extra cost)
  • Laundry service (on request and extra cost)
  • Ironing facilities on request
  • Free Wi-Fi throughout
  • Luggage room
  • Business Centre
  • Free newspapers
  • Fax and photocopying service (extra cost)
  • Toiletries and sewing kits available
  • Umbrellas
  • Massage sessions in your room (on request and extra cost)
  • Coach in fitness centre (on request and extra cost)
  • Baby-sitting service in your room (on request and extra cost)
  • Beauty treatment in your room (on request and extra cost)
  • Public car park nearby (extra cost)
  • Car rental (on request and extra cost)

image

Situation

Notre hôtel 4 étoiles est idéalement situé en plein cœur de Paris. A quelques minutes à pied de la Seine, de la place Vendôme, du Louvre, du jardin des Tuileries et de l'Opéra Garnier, le 1er arrondissement est considéré comme le quartier le plus prestigieux de Paris. Ce célèbre quartier réunit le meilleur de la culture et du divertissement sublimé par une architecture traditionnelle, d'élégants jardins à la française, des musées mondialement connus, des maisons de haute couture, des bijouteries, des magasins d'antiquités et des galeries d'art.

EN SAVOIR PLUS MOINS

Ce charmant quartier propose également un large choix de divertissements comprenant des théâtres, tels que la prestigieuse Comédie-Française et le théâtre du Châtelet, des restaurants étoilés et d'élégants cafés français. Avec la Bourse de Paris et le quartier d'affaires de la Madeleine à proximité, l'hôtel Molière est l'endroit idéal pour les séjours professionnels et touristiques.

image

RECEPTION

Profitez d’un accueil chaleureux et de services de la plus haute qualité grâce à notre équipe multilingue et dévouée. À la réception, nous serons enchantés de mettre à votre disposition de nombreux équipements tels que la salle de fitness, le sauna et le hammam relaxant avec notre lit hydromassant ; et d’offrir des services tels que soins de la peau, entraîneur personnel, garderie, location de voiture ou réservation pour visites guidées, pièces de théâtre et restaurants. Afin de vous assurer un séjour confortable et relaxant, nous pouvons organiser votre transport vers l’aéroport ou la gare.

EN SAVOIR PLUS MOINS

image

PETIT-DEJEUNER

Démarrez votre journée avec notre délicieux petit-déjeuner servi de 7h00 à 10h30 au buffet dans notre agréable salle de petit-déjeuner donnant sur la cours intérieure verdoyante. Sur demande nous vous proposons de servir un petit-déjeuner continental en chambre de 8h00 à 10h00.

EN SAVOIR PLUS MOINS

image

Services

  • Salle de sport
  • Sauna
  • Hammam
  • Espace détente - SPA (sur demande et en supplément)
  • Hydromassage (sur demande et en supplément)
  • Service blanchisserie (sur demande et en supplément)
  • Table/fer à repasser (sur demande )
  • Connexion Wi-Fi gratuite dans tout l'hôtel
  • Consigne à bagages
  • Centre d'affaires
  • Journaux gratuits
  • Service fax et photocopie (en supplément)
  • Articles de toilette et nécessaires de couture disponibles
  • Parapluies
  • Séances de massage en chambre (sur demande et en supplément)
  • Entraînement en salle de sport (sur demande et en supplément)
  • Soins de beauté en chambre (sur demande et en supplément)
  • Service de garde d'enfant en chambre (sur demande et en supplément)
  • Parking public à proximité 150m (en supplément)
  • Location de voiture (sur demande et en supplément)